header photo

Resources

Our Brochure

You may download a copy of the City Beautiful Jax brochure by clicking here (.pdf).

Historical City Beautiful Movement

University Of Virgina - Backgrounder

Jacksonville City Government

City Website - All City Resources

City Council

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 630-1392
Email: Ferraro@coj.net

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: ABowman@coj.net

District 4: Scott Wilson

Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: SWilson@coj.net

District 5: Lorie Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net

District 7: Dr. Johnny Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: Gaffney@coj.net

District 8: Katrina Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: KBrown@coj.net

District 9: Garrett L. Dennis

Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: GarrettD@coj.net

District 10: Reginald L. Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: RBrown@coj.net

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: DBecton@coj.net

District 12: Doyle Carter

Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: doylec@coj.net

District 13: William Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche

Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: ABrosche@coj.net

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net

Group 3: Tommy Hazouri

Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net